,
Message sent from:

Holiday Dates

The holiday dates for this academic year are shown below.  For a copy of this please click the link below the table.  The holiday dates for next year (2016-2017 Academic Year) are also listed for you to download.

Holidays 2016/17

Re-Open

 Monday 5th September 2016

Autumn Half Term

Close       Friday 21st October 2016

Re-open  Monday 31st October 2016

Christmas

Close   Friday 16th December 2016

Re-open Wednesday 4th January 2017

Spring Half Term

Close      Friday 17th February 2017

Re-open Monday 27th February 2017

Easter

Close     Thursday 13th April 2017

Re-Open  Monday 24th April 2017

May Bank Holiday

Monday   1st May 2017

Whit. Half Term

Close      Friday  26th May 2017

Re-Open  Monday 12th June 2017

Warrington Walking Day

Closed     Friday 30th June 2017

                To be confirmed

Summer

Close      Friday 21st July 2017